Local Election 2019 GALWAY | a thought of eliminated nominee

In Galway City West the following candidates have been declared to be elected by the Returning Officer: Donal Lyons, Pauline O’Reilly, Niall McNelis, Peter Keane, Clodagh Higgins and John Connolly. #le19 #GalwayCityLE19

The CRAIC in Galway


Dear Irish Times, you’ve made my day for an hour this afternoon when I have checked your results page of the elections in Galway City West as per screenshot from 16:38pm attached. All feeling of democracy and freedom was gone shortly after at 17:52 when you updated the results changing absolutely astrologically

Paralysed, browsing through other results lists from around Ireland on IT trusted website I see the logic and f alphabetical order everywhere, very same as I remember it when Voting No.1 for Darius Ivan and 2 to Claire Keegan | I see the alphabetical order everywhere apart from the last update of the Galway City West poll where Cathal Ó Conchúir (Sinn Féin) – 422 dropping from the position 2 on the list deep down under Niall McNelis, despite his CC capitals. The absolute error caused such a small differences in the…

View original post 132 more words

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.